The ID was not found, please double check your ID. However, the ID may have been deleted as per request from the uploader.
Get Space Cloud providing one of the finest High frequency File Streaming. Our Squad consists of Proficient Network Analyst & Programmers. Experts have created our very own File Streaming Algorithm (implemented carefully) to maintain your Files at Max Speed with the alternative of consuming much more and inappropriate Resources.It is the best spot for the people seeking servers and space integrated on Dedicated Servers with High performance. Actual Little CPU and RAM consumption uphold the Server Life. Furthermore all the servers are ascendable referred to your benefit like you can easily add more hardware and devices without putting a notable impact on servers. Our key point named as Parallelism which is the backbone here. Our provided Complete Servers are based on Fully Distributed Network Model which allows fully use of parallelism of hardware and added Networks to take maximum Performance and reliability instead of Routing all the packets and Loads on single server.Hence The Load balancing is inevitably prepared. This is exceptional thing about us. For further queries and feedback regarding to Server deals, contact us ASAP. We’ll be highly eager to response to your questions.Here is the budget package as we are new bees doing some startup in Server and File Streaming Domain we are hereby proposing very decent services. Try us and take full advantage. AMAZING DISCOUNTS If you signup using our partners referrals then you can get amazing discounts on dedicated server prices. Moreover if you subscribe annual package then we can waive off one month server rent fee. PHYSICAL PROTECTION We have protected our data center physically as well. We use state of the art identity check system to prevent any Un-authorized access to your servers. Because we value your privacy. DDOS PROTECTION All of dedicated and rooted servers are fully ddos protected. Our Data center experts have developed stunning filtering algorithms to prevent any harm to your servers. Servers are 99.9% available. DEDICATED MANAGER For Premium clients who have 20+ dedicated servers, we give them dedicated account manager to look over their servers. Manager can also guide and support on several server